Dr. Mario Bernardini, Chairman, Technoilogy, Italy
Mr. Thomas Blocher, Business Manager Reaction Technology, Buss ChemTech, Switzerland
Mr. Harald Boeck, Technical Sales Manager, Harburger Freudenberger Maschinenbau, Germany

Mr. Andri Camus, Head of Application Development SEAP and Quality Assurance, Clariant Adsorbents, Indonesia

Dr. Ignace Debruyne, Technical & Market Consultant, ID&A, Belgium
Mr. Dirk Heinrich, Technology Director Oil Milling Feed & Biomass, Buhler Group, Switzerland
Mr. Marc Hendrix, Product Manager Fractionation, Desmet Ballestra Group, Belgium
Mr. Narasimhan S Lakshmi, Technical Manager, Novozymes, India
Mr. Birger Horns, Product Manager, Sales Steering & Support Separation - Renewable Resources, GEA Mechanical Equipment, Germany
Mr. Ling Hua, Technology Manager, Food & Life Science, Alfa Laval, Denmark
Mr. Atul Joshi, Senior Manager (Process Design), Desmet Ballestra India, India
Mr. Satish Khadke, Managing Director, Sharplex Filters, India
Mr. William Morphew, Project Manager, CPM Crown Iron Works, U.S.A.
Mr. Marco Muraca, Commercial Department, C.M.Bernardini International, Italy
Mr. Pravin Nehete, Sr Vice President (Technical), Kumar Metal Industries / CPM Crown Iron Works / SKET, India
Mr. Ben Ortlepp, Area Manager Asia/ Pacific, Nickelhuette Aue, Germany
Mrs. Farah Sköld Salaria, Director & VP- Oilseeds and Grains Global, Solex Thermal Science Inc., Canada
Dr. Rakesh K Trivedi, HBTI - Harcourt Butler Technological Institute, India